Back home

It has been quite a trip hahhas. 

First time trusting the waterproof case n snorkeling w it.

First time travelling w a colleague that i met only for 4months.

First time puking embarrassingly in front of the friend. And calling for room service after I puked (and the housekeeper didnt take the tip) and the friend had pat my back even tho i think the puke scene was so gross.

It was a chill trip, where my mind is totally at ease. But my body got poisoned. I m all ready, recharged and deal with the adult world again. But my body needs the toilet bowl hah. 

We trusted a taxi driver w our lives and luggage hhahahs. 1.5k

Our flight back was a noisy one..

Talked rubbish w cass and let slip my current crush. (I dont crush v often. But when it hits, it hits hard sia) 

I miss the beach and pretty skies though.

This is highly disoriented.

Leave a comment